YOUR CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MATTERS TO US

Below is a sampling of reviews from MSP Metals customers and clients.

Great service, knowledgeable staff, and reasonable prices. They have lots of material in stock. They usually can get material quickly that is not in stock.

thumb Scott Emkovik
July 11, 2021

Excellent place in the twin cities to buy metal at a great price with outstanding service. I will be using MSP Metals exclusively for my metal needs. Great selection, service, and price. Was even told a "special order" metal I asked for could be had the next day.

thumb Eric U
April 11, 2021

Found this place after being unhappy with our other supplier. Their pricing here is competitive and their service is easily 5 stars. They keep their word and get you the exact product you ordered at the agreed time. One day and I had all the metal we ordered at the exact size we ordered.

thumb Billy Haas
April 11, 2018

Great service, and hep ordering the needed materials.

thumb K S
February 11, 2022

Good customer service and prices

thumb amos w
February 11, 2022

Couldn't be more pleased with there service fast turn around on there quotes. Same day pick up on most orders and there metal prices are hard to beat. Great place .

thumb Trevor Fulk
July 11, 2021

Great group to do business with. Always have what we need and great pricing.

thumb Janice Noard
July 11, 2021

I have been purchasing different metals from them since the day they created their company. Great group of people to deal with and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

thumb Ryan Hondlik
June 11, 2021

Dan took excellent care of me. Thanks for the help

thumb John Reinan
December 11, 2021
Read More Reviews

Let’s make things happen!

651-478-4125

    All Fields are required

    First Name
    Last Name
    Email Address
    Phone Number
    I am a...
    Your Message